theirglassofteaat221b:

silentauroriamthereal:

thoseceruleanblueeyes:

blissfullysherlock:

sherlockedcarmilla:

johnlockunicorn:

sidryan:

johnlockshire:

fuck this shit I’m out 

i’ve been disemboweled

No one can pine more than this two idiots

JW: Please let me hug you, let me hold your head on my lap and stroke your gorgeous curls, let me love you, Sherlock Holmes.
SH: Oh shit oh shit oh shit, he’s watching. Don’t make a mistake omg omg omg keep cool. He’s so beautiful standing there like that it makes me want to play forever, never stop just so he would never leave.

This is the outfit John wears in Sherlock’s mind palace. Just how beautiful are these two men in this scene?

Sherlock and John elevate Pining™️ into an art form

*bi/gay panic*
*cue emotional repression*
*conceal/don’t feel*
*internal combustion*

Honest to god, this looks like the moment John realizes that Sherlock is “the one”. The hard swallow, letting out a heavy breath, this is John thinking “I’m in love with this man”, and resigning himself to nothing more than friendship. All the while Sherlock is going through the exact same thing.

Uuuuuhhh, just bury me now

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.